Best Songs of 2012

MMG- Power Circle
MMG- This Thing Of Ours
Big Sean- Guap
Of Monsters and Men- Little Talks
ASAP Rocky- Celebration
ASAP Rocky- Long.Live.ASAP
Chief Keef- Love Sosa
Chief Keef- Kobe
Beach House- Myth
ASAP Rocky- Goldie
ASAP Rocky- Fuckin’ Problems
Jack White- Sixteen Saltines
Ariel Pink- Only In My Dreams
Ariel Pink- Symphony of the Nymph
Lana Del Rey- Ride
Killer Mike- Reagan
Amy Winehouse- Will You Still Love Me Tommorrow?
The Shins- Simple Song
The XX- Chained
Nas- Reach Out
Nas- The Don
Nas- Nasty
Nas- Cherry Wine
Best Coast- How They Want Me To Be
Tame Impala- Apocalypse Dreams
Stalley- Petrin Hill
Stalley- Home To You
Stalley- Live From Blossom
Stalley- Hammers & Vogues
Stalley- BCGMMG (Remix)
Crystal Castles- Pale Flesh
Crystal Castles- Sad Eyes
Lloyd Banks- The Sprint
Lloyd Banks- Can She Live?
Lil Wayne- Cashed Out
Lil Wayne- Same Damn Tune
Lil Wayne- My Homies Still
2 Chainz- In Town
2 Chainz- No Lie
Mykko Montana- Do It
Spiritualized- Hey Jane
Spiritualized- Soul On Fire
T.I.- Love This Life
T.I.- Wildside
T.I.- Go Get It
Smashing Pumpkins- Panopticon
Lambchop- If Not I’ll Just Die
Calvin Harris- Feel So Close
Calvin Harris- We’ll Be Coming Back
Kendrick Lamar- Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe
Kendrick Lamar- Money Trees
Kendrick Lamar- m.A.A.d City
Kendrick Lamar- Poetic Justice
La Sera- I Can’t Keep You In My Mind
La Sera- Break My Heart
La Sera- Please Be My Third Eye
MellowHype- 65/Breakfast
MellowHype- Astro
Santigold- Disparate Youth
Santigold- This Isn’t Our Parade
Santigold- God From The Machine
Death Grips- Get Got
Ellie Varner- Refill (Remix)
Frank Ocean- Super Rich Kids
Frank Ocean- Pyramids
Lupe Fiasco- ITAL
Lupe Fiasco- Bitch Bad
Joey Badass- Survial Tactics
Joey Badass- FromdaTomb
Currensy- What It Look Like
Currensy- Chasin’ Paper
Curresny- Sunroof
Currensy- Fast Cars Faster Women
The Weeknd- Valerie
Hot Chip- Motion Sickness
Hot Chip- Flutes
Yo Gotti- I Got Dat Sack
Yo Gotti- Real Shit
Nicki Minaj- Beez In The Trap
Spiritualized- Hey Jane
Future- Turn On the Lights
Future- Same Damn Time
Cassey Veggies- Ridin Round (remix)
Rick Ross- Stay Schemin
Rick Ross- Triple Beam Dreams
Rick Ross- Diced Pineapples
Rick Ross- Hold Me Back
Rick Ross- So Sophisticated
Schoolboy Q- Hands On The Wheel
Schoolboy Q- There He Go
Meek Mill- Amen
Meek Mill- Burn
Meek Mill- Dreams & Nightmares
Big Sean- Woke Up
Big Sean- Guap
WZRD- Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
Rihanna- Diamonds
Odd Future- Oldie
Odd Future- NY (Ned Flander)
G.O.O.D Music- Higher
G.O.O.D. Music- Creepers
G.O.O.D. Music- Mercy
G.O.O.D. Music- Sin City
G.O.O.D. Music- Clique
Smoke DZA- Rugby Thompson
T.I.- On Purpose
T.I.- Harry Potter
T.I.- Loud Mouth
MIA- Bad Girls
Sleigh Bells- End of the Line
Sleigh Bells- Comeback Kid
Sleigh Bells- Road To Hell
Sleigh Bells- Demons
Usher- Lemme See
Usher- Climax
Tennis- Origins
Tennis- Petition
Big KRIT- I Got This
Big KRIT- Money on the Floor
Big KRIT- 4eva N A Day
Big KRIT- Me and My Old School Guitar
Wiz Khalifa- Mia Wallace
Wiz Khalifa- Never Been pt. 2
Wiz Khalifa- My Favorite Song

Leave a Reply

